Facing Fear with Don Miguel Ruiz

 

Last year I had the opportunity to interview Don Miguel Ruiz, author of the Four Agreements for a website called “Positively Positive”, a website I really love and helps kick me in the butt whenever I need a good dose of “Get that negative crap outta your head and start thinking good stuff!!” medicine.

The point that Don Miguel made was how important it is to replace obsession with passion, fear with love and joy, and the true way to transcend is to live in the moment, and get out of the way! For G-d sake, get out of the way!

I hope you enjoy Don Miguel as much as I enjoyed interviewing him! To view the short film click here:

Getting Over Fear with Don Miguel Ruiz

51cJz6YG1HL._SL500_AA300_th-6

Leave a Reply

