Fearfully Courageous

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/575/59875236/files/2014/12/img_0832.jpg

There is no fear without courage-

I’m either the biggest courageous sissy or the biggest fearful warrior.

I realized I’ve lived my life like the same day over and over. I’ve done more things exactly the same and my fear has been that I’ve been afraid to change it. But maybe the fear should lie in never changing it. Imagine if I become courageous enough to face my fear of never changing and instead allow my fears to face the idea of completely radically changing- I might just manage to beat it at it’s own game.

I might just wake up tomorrow in new territory. The kind of territory I have never lived before- and I might just get the opportunity to fear that.

For to fear the unknown is true courage.

Because you can’t have fear without bravery.

Leave a Reply

